(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Los Angeles, California

New to Los Angeles from Tokyo

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there! I moved here in Los Angeles from Tokyo a year ago. I love living in LA so much, and I'm even luckier to love my job! I love watching movies and eating out; ranging from street food to high end restaurants. I also like traveling. I've been to most of the continents on earth! After moving to LA, I enjoy traveling domestically and around the US. I like different types of sports including snowboarding, horseback riding and golfing. What I look for in a relationship is intelligence and a sense of humor. I respect someone who takes pride in what he does for his profession. I'm looking for someone who would like to travel, watch movies, and explore some great LA restaurants with me. Let's have a fun conversation :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral