(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

great smiles are a huge plus!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ugh! This part is sooo miserable. ;P, like many people, am struggling with finding a career after graduating. I graduated, almost, 3 years ago with a degree in Criminal Justice and 3 minors in Biology, Psychology and Law & Society. However, for the past 3 years I have been working for the L.A. School district. I am currently a supervisor for a before school morning program, a T.A., and a tutor. At this point in my life, I am most proud of graduating from college. I am the first in my immediate family to attend and graduate from a 4 yr. university. I am grateful for my family, even though they drive me crazy. :D I really do love them, I would love them even more if they didn't live so close. haha jk My friends make fun of me because I Google everything. Yet, they're always asking crap. hehe I am the youngest of three females. I love hanging out with my sisters, we get extremely loud and talk madness to each other, but it's all love. We talk about our dogs as if they were our kids. I have an 5 yr. old English Bulldog, which I love very much. I really enjoy listening to music. My ipod has artist, such as: Adele, Michael Buble, Vicente Fernandez, Kings of Leon, and a whole lot of youttube artist. I love trying new restaurants, definitely a foodie. I am pretty adventurous, and a bit spontaneous. I am very unconventional. For my birthday, my sister and I went sky diving. It was the best experience ever, I hope to do it again. I want to learn how to fly a plane. But you should know, I am terrified of heights. I enjoying hiking, walking my dog, playing dodgeball with the kids I work with, batting cages, watching movies. I'm enjoying traveling. Last year I traveled to Dominican Republic, Columbia and Mexico. This year, I plan to travel to Europe and Argentina. Currently, I am striving to find a happy balance in my life. Definitely learning how to be happy with what I have and accepting what I can't control (e.g. lousy economy). I am looking

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral