(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Los Angeles, California

Pan Am Flight Attendant became a land-lubber, went into real estate in 1974-today!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Performing arts


in her own words...

Ideally, I'd like an attractive, well-read, politically liberal companion to share time with. I love hiking dates, films (I am SAG and get freebies), classical music, opera, stage, cooking dinner, or going out for a fun night on the town. I am active, healthy, moderate in all. I take Flamenco dancing classes, and have taught ballroom, so it would be very nice to meet someone with this compatibility. I like fishing, sailing, and kayaking. I love studying Bald Eagles. Am going up to Point Roberts, Washington (very near Vancouver BC) this fall, to relax and revel in the wildlife.. in a quiet beach house in Maple Beach. As you can imagine, did a lot of traveling when a flight attendant with Pan AM (all international), so I like staying on the West Coast. Family in Portland, but I was raised in the Westside of LA.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 62 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree