PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

34 | Los Angeles, California

trying not to make it awkward...

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I never thought about match until this account was already made for me. I have a sister who thinks I should explore all my options and possibilities. So here I am, to meet new friends and see where it goes from there. Here is a little about me... I consider myself a little old school with a modern twist. I enjoy trying out new restaurants. I'll try everything at least once. I like outdoor activities such as camping, hiking and ATV riding. I like to be productive. I also enjoy riding in the back of motorcycles since I cannot drive it myself... (legs are too short) :D I'm looking not looking for anyone in particular. But I would like to meet someone I can call my better half.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any