PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Star

49 | Los Angeles, California

Carpe Diem

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

On of my favorite quotes is from Muhammad Ali "Don't count days make the days count". I love to dance and sing (both of which I do poorly) out loud whenever there music and I have lived my life by taking risks and actions towards my dreams. Living your truth, sharing enthusiasm and embracing blessings are my priorites. I am an avid basketball fan-be warned I'll bet on my feet cheering loudly for my favorite team and expect the same from you. Baseball games are perfect for eating hot dogs and making out. I love anything near water and tropical. I love gambling -poker, balckjack, horseracing, etc. I am a foody who loves wine and so must anyone I an with. I am looking for someone.who had a passion for these things as well as door living. I am a clutz, so to be with me you would have to find that oddly endearing. In the spirit of full disclosure my children (16 and 10) are my priorites and I am a protective mother. To sum it up I am looking someone to be alive with me in body, mind and spirit.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any