(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Los Angeles, California

I'm looking for something that I don't think exist .... Maybe love isn't for me ?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

in her own words...

I would describe myself as hard working, loving, passionate, romantic, determained, family orriented, goal orriented, kind, open, slightly aggressive, well rounded, spunky, outspoken, sincere, stubborn, selfless, funny & fun to be around. Im somewhat of a home body but i'm looking to change that. I want to see what more life has to offer. My ideal mate wouldn't have to be a male model, a big shot attorney, or someone who flashes their wealth. My ideal mate would be someone whos a family man , honest, hardworking, HUMBLE, funny, non judgemental, accepts me for me, the good & the bad. Someone who like myself never forgets the little simple pleasures in life. Waking up every morning to the faces & people you love, forehead kisses, putting the seat down after your midnight pee, opening the door for me, putting his gaming system on pause just to hear about my long day, never forgetting a birthday, pulling my chair out, never forgetting to tell me you love me especially when I need to hear it most. Soft kisses, long hugs, hand holding without being asked & last but not least telling me im beautiful even when I dont see it for myself. My ideal mate is someone who can give me one MORE thing to look forward to each day. :) Someone to hold me when im feeling alone , lift my head when its hung low & make me smile when I frown a people person who hopefully loves kids. I have one child. I love children & consider myself a family orriented person .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any