(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

"Keep It simple!! Life is too short, so enjoy it!!!"

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im not going to give you this LONG drawn out novel about who I am. I like to keep it simple and straight to the point. I am a Happy, fun, Loving , Spontaneous, Adventurous, Honest a No nonsense Kind of Girl, Who's looking for someone that is family oriented , down to earth, Hard working and adventurous. The one thing I wish People would notice about me is that I can't be taken advantage of. I am very giving and engaging and that sometimes leads to people trying to manipulate. I am most passionate about Family, and my work. My friends like to describe me as a "Magnet", Meaning, I draw Happy energy and make the atmosphere around me FUN!!! Wait, i said I wasn't going to give you a long drawn out Novel..... so i better stop here! Hopefully we can Chat so you can find out more about me :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any