(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

hello sweetheart

Her 10 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I would like to meet someone who is fun and caring. Someone that is responsible and considerate, with good moral values. A man who is kind and respectful, that takes care of himself and others. I enjoy people who are honest. And drama free, so if your life is full or drama driven, I am not for you. I do not play games. I want to respect and be respected in return. My friends say that I have a great laugh and smile a lot. Love to be with people who like to have a good time. I am not material driven, I am down to earth. It is not what you have in life; it is whom you are surrounded by

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any