(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

I consider myself a very interesting guy. I love cultural places, events, arts, design and engineering.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


in his own words...

I am a friendly, knowledgeable and interesting Colombian, nowadays I am pursuing a career in the Visual Effects industry here in Los Angeles. I have a Product Design degree from a University with great reputation in my country, and good work experience in the industrial world. I do not smoke or do drugs but I do drink occasionally and not much. I am very busy since I must do lots of assignments, cook for myself and take care of my groceries and laundry by my own. But mostly on weekends, I will spend some time going to a museum or a live music place. I have few friends here in Los Angeles. Being a very busy person, unfortunately that is an obstacle to meet people. So that is what brought me here, I am interested in having new friends and yes, I would like to find love, someone to love sincerely and having a serious relationship. I can be a very romantic and passionate man. I am willing to be that sincere and caring friend, and maybe something beyond that, if I find the right person to love. If you'd like to contact me, at least a picture is essential. Sincerely and most importantly, I prefer interesting and intelligent women who enjoy talking as well as listening, and to visit the kind of places I like to visit. On the other hand, please, no people on drugs, or in dangerous or complicated relationships. I apologize for my poor english. Have a nice day, and thank you for reading my profile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any