(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


42 | Los Angeles, California

Im all in!!!

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi there. First time trying something like this so here goes. My life has always been about family and friends. I love to be with either. Its just myself and my sister nowadays (immediate family...parents retired overseas) and friends are in Orange County so it's been a challenge to spend time with them. I'm really easy going and up for most of everything. I am excited to learn new things and adventures. I'm down for grabbing a nice meal and a drink out but I definitely appreciate down time at home with my partner...doing everything and nothing. I like most of every sport...pretty compettetive. (Grew up sports dad was a pro basketball player in the phillipines) Football and basketball are at the top. GO NINERS!!! I do play golf, go snowboarding in the winter and wakeboarding in the summer. I'm ultimately looking for that special someone that I can share life with. Someone that can be comfortable either serious or laid back...I believe life requires both. Same interests are great but there is something to be said about learning something new from someone else. Relationships are always a give and take. I believe in chemistry and that certain feeling you get (inexplicable) when you are around someone. That feeling when your eyes meet and you can just stare into each other and feel that you are communicating. With that said, I would prefer to actually meet on a date rather than go back and forth via email. Good Luck on your search!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any