PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Scooter

51 | Los Angeles, California

You can't lose for trying!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As you read about me and my goals you may feel I'm too idealistic but I'm being honest and why not shoot for the stars, as the saying goes. . .I have a great career and I'm financially stable. I keep a positive attitude. I love to laugh and have fun, spending quality time with my family and friends. I surround myself with positive people and energy. I would love to find someone who is spontaneous and enjoys keeping busy whether it be at the gym or taking a walk. Road trips are on my favorite's list of things to do. I'm looking for a best friend and let's see where it goes from there. Hopefully, this man will be a gentleman, with exceptional family core values. A great sense of humor is a definite plus! If you like to enjoy the simple things in life that's a plus as well. I'm a simple lady who is confident in any environment or situation. Being spontaneous is my specialty. I'm a successful professional that loves to experience all that life has to offer. I do have a good sense of humor, as well as good balance with being a working Mom with three children. I make sure everything in my life is in order. I would love to travel and share my weekends, perhaps going out to dinner, concerts, athletic activities, walks along the beach, or just staying at home to watch a good movie. I enjoy every day in this life and I'm extremely grateful for my family, career, friends and good health. I'm looking to share my happiness and success with a special person. This person should be stable with a long-standing career. I'm also looking for someone who is honest and secure. This is a person who is passionate about life in general and knows where they want to be. If you have any of these good qualities, and are willing to talk, I don't mind a few email exchanges before we decide to meet. It would be wonderful to share this life with someone who has most of these qualities. So, please don't hesitate, if you are stable, educated with a creative side, funny, open-minded, genuine gentle

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral