PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Cassandre

30 | Los Angeles, California

If you're looking for a goofy, easy going, honest, and adventurous girl. And you think you can keep up

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

uhh I guess if I had to define myself in few words, it would be as an energetic, adventurous, Bostonian... If you need more than that... I was born in Oakland. Moved to Boston when I was 5 and went to boarding school in California when I was 12. Talk about being a gypsy. I got my bachelors from UCSD in visual art and then worked in the Fashion industry as a visual designer and trying to get into the art directing world. I worked a few years and got burnt out and decided to see if the grass really was greener. I quit my job and decided to put all the money I had saved to go back to school in Los Angeles for the Culinary Arts. So far I feel very happy with my choice. I think family and friends are extremely important and feel most satisfied surrounded by the people I love, which is probably why I love to cook...good way to sucker them into hanging out with me ;) I love to paint and take photos and I also played lacrosse and soccer in college, so I love to be active and spend time outdoors. I do like to go out and have fun but I also enjoy a good night in too. I get antsy if I don't go out and interact with other people. But that doesn't mean I want to go to a night club and get tanked. I would love to meet someone who is adventurous and loves to try new things but not a party boy whose idea of working out is lifting brewskis. lol one ab doesn't count as a muscle ;) ...a renaissance man I need someone who's fun, smart, and quick on their toes. There's nothing sexier than having flirty, witty banter with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral