PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Mats

51 | Los Angeles, California

So excited about this and the possibilities:). . .

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

What describes me foremost is that I'm a loving father of a nine year old son. I will protect him until we are sure we have something special that will last before introducing him. I expect you to feel the same way about your child/children depending upon their age if you have any. I have every other weekend open, and possibly 2-3 nights a week. When we are not together I'll make you know that I'm thinking about you, and you can always count on me being available if you need me in an emercency. I think the following attributes gives a good picture of who I am: I am a romantic, sincere and good hearted person who gives it my all for my family and friends. I'm kind, honest, loving, fun, tolerant, giving, social, fit and athletic, (though I put athletic and toned in my appearance I'm not ripped though I'd love a challenge to change that). I need you to enjoy work-outs. Run, swim, cycling, tennis, hikes up steep trails. You name it. Bring it on! I can't be in the minority in thinking that showering and gently washing each other after a thorough workout is super sensual and sexy? I'm confident, but not cocky, nor vain. I'm passionate, and have a spark in my eye with humor. I'm caring, kind and have a mild temperament. Always looking to learn something, and build experiences and wisdom. I'm loyal to the max and once we are commited I will make you feel it in your core. On a lazy day, or warm evening, I love to stroll holding hands and stop just to steal a kiss from you in public, or wherever we are. Just because I have the urge. I love to kiss and I am very affectionate, but not clingy. I have some old fashioned chivalrous European values that I hold on to. I'll walk on the outside of the sidewalk to protect you from mud and run-away horse carriages. I'll open doors and sometimes get stuck there for a bit when other men are careless, or don't know any better. I'll offer my seat to those in need, and always offer a smile. I need you to have similar attribute

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any