(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Los Angeles, California

Sexy,educated Harley lover looking for her man.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im a free-spirited educated Latina looking for a fun-loving educated man who loves to live life as much as i do and takes pleasure in the simple things life brings. I have two grown wonderful children thus giving me now the time to date. I am down to earth, honest, and financially stable. I'd like to find a man who has a good heart, is strong yet sensitive when need be, secure around a strong woman, but who also knows how to treat a lady. When my heart is given, I treat my man with respect and lots of home cooking and loving. I believe that this life is meant to be lived but it's much richer if we are accompanied by someone who we are worthy of and who is worthy of us. I am a realist and because of this can at times be sarcastic with a dry sense of humor. I've had the privilege of a college education coupled with the work experience in several fields. I take my profession seriously and I love the work I do with children. I do a variety of activities including rollerblading on the beach, playing with my dogs, or simply catching a concert or dancing. I can go from riding my Harley to a sexy dress and heels and know how to comport myself in various situations. Im smart, attractive, and sometimes sassy too...... I love live music, movies, outdoor activities, and also quite evenings at home. If you like to laugh, ride, and love long black hair, great Mexican cooking, and want a woman who is grounded and has a good heart, look no further-here i am!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any