(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Los Angeles, California

short and sweet

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmm...where to start. Well, if you met me I would probably be a bit shy at first but it doesn't take long for me to warm up to people. I am sweet, understanding, a little quirky, and have a witty, sarcastic, and even at times corny sense of humor (the latter I can't seem to shake. I blame genetics...), but I can easily turn around and be serious or have a meaningful conversation. I have a very playful personality but am also an old soul. I definitely understand the need for growing in wisdom and maturity. I have a very wide range of interests, love to learn new things, travel, etc. I am an artist. I have a B.A. in Fine Art from one of the best art colleges in the nation. I'm also kind of a major nerd. I also read a lot. As far as what I'm looking for, I only have a few parameters from the start and that is that A) the man is a Christian. I'm not religious but God is always the foundation of my life. I would want a man to feel the same way. B) He has to have a sense of humor :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral