(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Los Angeles, California

I like beer, cheese and hairless cats, what could go wrong?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am quirky and say hilariously inappropriate things.(I will not tell inappropriate jokes in front of your grandma, unless she likes them) I like having deep and meaningful conversations via text. (I hate talking on the phone) I am learning a lot more about myself by the minute and plan to continue exploration. (personal growth is important to me) I am actively trying to avoid mascara on my towels. (it rarely goes my way, thank God for washing machines) I am easily amused by animals, mine are no exception. (the pets you have are a huge indicator of personality, I think) I think about the effects of my actions on other people. (I think before I act) I don't take life too seriously. Ok, only sometimes. (I have my ups and downs) You like new adventures (or old ones) You can sit on the couch and drink a beer with me or go out and paint the town red (or your favorite color, I'm not picky) You express yourself freely and have good communication skills (this is important) You like affection (because I do) You like intelligent ladies and are a smarty pants yourself (I like having smart conversations, sometimes.) You are not a racist, homophobe, or a creep (those are qualities I do not admire) You are kind, genuine, and funny (I admire these qualities)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any