PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sara

42 | Los Angeles, California

Enjoy the blue sky and beautiful sunshine

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I lived in New York for many years before I was transferred to Asia for my current job. Most of my family members still live in the states. After working in Shanghai for more than six years, lately I’ve started to think that I’d like to move back and settle down in the U.S. I always love the sunshine and enjoy the beaches, and I look forward to moving to the west coast for a change. I was never married, but I have a three year old little girl who means the whole world to me. She’s also one of the main reasons that I decided to move back to the states as I believe it’d be a better place to raise a child. I’m a very independent woman in many ways, but deep down I’m still hoping to meet that special person one day and share our lives together. If you’re here to look for someone to date and have a great time, I guess I’m too far away for you to reach out. I’m posting an ad here to try my luck and see if there is someone out there that we can actually establish a relationship. I’m an ordinary person and of course I’m also looking for someone with those qualities that most people would expect from a partner. However, what I care the most is you must have a kind heart, love children, and enjoy all kinds of cuisines.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral