(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Dream bigger...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Yes it's true, I'm single! I'm a native Los Angelino and I love long walks on the beach with or without a companion. (Seemed appropriate seeing that I've never done something like this before.) But really, I am an aspiring entrepreneur and I dabble in photography. I'm also a Cheerleading coach and I love it. Watching my girls (and guys) grow into athletes is an unbelievable and amazing experience. When I'm not coaching I spend time with friends rediscovering LA, and wouldnt mind having a new friend for some new adventures! A RANDOM LIST OF A FEW THINGS I LOVE: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maroon 5, Adele, The Fray, Gavin Degraw, driving on the freeway with the sunroof open, the dog park, the Museum of Natural History, New York City, Long Beach on Sunday afternoons, Smoothies with spinach, Anderson Cooper, Toms, Lord of the Rings Trilogy, scary movies on rainy days, office supply stores, American Ballet Theater, nail polish, Dance Moms, taco night, sunflower seeds, taking dance classes, salad for dinner, Health section of the LA times on Mondays, and chunky sweaters. I think that covers all the basics :-) Oh geez, I guess I should've put this part in the favorite things section. My friends and family describe me as warm, giving, a hopeless romantic at times, comedic and a little quirky. I'm looking to meet some new people and and possibly find something real in the process.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral