(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

β€œIn this life we cannot do great things. We can only do small things with great love.” – Mother Teresa

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a very easy going lady that wants to meet people and have a good time. I am very honest at all times and I expect the same back. I would like to find someone that will be honest and trustful. A nice gentleman who understands the importance of life. A man who in confident and proud to be with a beautiful,fun lady.I am looking for a non dramatic relationship. I'm a young lady who loves life & wants to share it with a nice,successful handsome gentleman.I enjoy traveling,love quality times with family, romantic dinners and always look forward to new adventures. I also want to meet someone who is open, I like to joke around a lot so having a sense of humor is also very important to me. I am hoping to find someone that can find a happy medium in life and enjoys a night in with movies and wine yet i enjoy to go out doors as well. I am tired of games and appreciate honesty at all times.I am not here to waste time yet,to meet a quality man with a fun sense of humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree