(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Los Angeles, California

Life is about being there for friends, family and your fellow human being.That's how we make a difference.

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

For many who may have previously read my profile, you may recall my warning to, "BEWARE, my work as a healthcare executive requires considerable time and focus." Recent wake up calls have taught me the importance of balance, caring for one's mind and body, finding joy, and valuing friends and family above all. I am resolved explore my right brain. Aside from pursuing a life-long wish to become a triathlete, in my free time, I like to work out, walk, hike, sail, garden, do household projects, read, listen to music, play on my computer, spend time with friends, and hang out with my dogs and cats. Other activities I have been known to participate in enthusiastically include horseback riding, camping, kayaking/canoeing, body surfing, and snorkeling. Believing it is important to "give back," I spend some of my time participating in volunteer activities. Though located primarily on the east coast, I make several trips per year to visit my large family - an important part of my life. Don’t let my short hair lead you to believe I am day I sport a suit complete with skirt and by weekend and night, pants, shorts, or workout gear are my clothes of choice. I’m pretty androgynous and am comfortable running the gamut from jeans to formal attire. Those closest to me would describe me as honest, caring, sensitive, supportive, giving, affectionate, funny, reliable, steadfast, extremely positive (glass 3/4 full), attentive, and fun. I am looking to expand my group of friends and, perhaps, find that special someone who is passionate, loving, independent, a best friend, a lover, and a soulmate (but not necessarily in that order).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral