PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Svart

26 | Los Angeles, California

I am a girl new here, I am a little bored here,but I thought the life should not be boring any more if you are here with me.

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

in her own words...

I am a girl who is new here. I am doing my master degree here.Before I came here, sure I was studying,but at the same time I did a lot of model job, NGO,and some interns related to IT. The life here is peaceful, or too much peaceful. Every one asked me whether LA was an interesting place, I didn't know how to answer it cause I really feel bored here, but maybe you can change my attitude to LA.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree