PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

George

58 | Los Angeles, California

Live everyday of your life as if it was your last....

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Am a Spillage Consultant/ Marine-petrochemical engineer, Am 53 years old and am a widow 6 ft 1 tall, i have blue eyes and light brown hair. I have a lovely daughter named Melisa and she will be 19years soon, she lives and schools with Grandma cos of the nature of my job, i live in Los Angels. But am willing to relocate if i find that special person, a I lost my wife 6 years ago to Cancer. ever since then i have been playing the role of a mom and dad to my only daughter. I have put behind me that incidence in which i lost my wife and i have decided to move on with my life to find someone to make me happy again. Am a loyal, trustworthy, genuine man looking for someone to enjoy life with.And It has to be long term relationship. I like to take one day at a time, and see what happens. I am outgoing, humorous, sincere, understanding and good hearten. I am passionate and very romantic. The thing that I appreciate most in a partner is Honesty, trust and strong ability to communicate with one another no matter what it is, "either of us has to say"! The keys to a lasting relationship are trust, communication, understanding and being each others best friend! The most important factor is finding someone that knows what it means to compromise and be together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral