(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

Looking for someone to start a new life with

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

My idea of a great day is being on the water, at a winery, . I enjoy the outdoors, most sports, the countryside,and making memories with my son. I am a father of a wonderful 9year old boy. He and I enjoy our time together and have fun staying active. He plays sports and I enjoy coaching him. I have never been the type of parent that could sit and watch. I cherish my son and I enjoy spending time with him. My son have described me as funny, loyal,caring, sincere and a great father. I have a great job and a beautiful home in the country. I enjoy laughing and making others laugh. I am looking for someone to start a new life with and someone who is confident, educated, career oriented, , with similar interests and has the ability to communicate within the relationship. I enjoy the little things in relationships; a soft touch as we pass in the hall, a smile and a wink from across the room at a party, small gestures letting you know I'm thinking about you, etc... I have a good life and I am looking for someone to share the laughs and the fun times with, someone to compliment my already blessed life. The most important thing in my life is my son and being a positive role model. I look forward to meeting someone to share our laughs and to help teach him the proper way men and women love and treat one another.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any