(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

Love is easy to find.....

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Well, first and foremost I love to laugh, make others laugh and have a great time no matter what I may be doing. I have one son. My son and friends are very important to me. I love to deer/turkey/mushroom hunt and fish in the spring, I have a farm that I enjoy going to and doing all the needed chores and of course doing a little 4 wheeling. My son and friends say that I'm a neat freak, because I'm constantly cleaning, and picking up. I don't think so.....hold on, there's dust on my key board, DANG IT.........ok, got it! Come on, don't you love seeing the vacuum tracks in the carpet? Maybe I am, but life is easier for me when things are clean, neat and organized. Of course my kids don't have one bit of this trait! I really enjoy going to movies, dinner, riding my motorcycle (not bar hopping), realestate auctions, museums, going to clubs and dancing or just cuddling up on the couch and having a picnic on the floor or ordering in. I'm very easy to get along with and ask only to be appreciated and respected. I'm usually up for anything if it sounds fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any