(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

I hope you find real happiness.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports



in his own words...

Dating is tough, even more so with on-line dating. Apparently everyone loves life, has a great sense of humor, and is down to earth. With the risk of sounding sarcastic let me say…. ME: Wikipedia would describe me (yes, it’s a joke) as a young-at-heart person with a good heart and great sense of humor. I am well educated, which allows me to take more chances with my humor; one of the few perks of graduate school. I also have a deep interest in the visual arts, especially murals, paintings, architecture, and theater. In a normal month the type of activities I participate in are watching movies (NETFLIX), hiking, walking, swimming, dancing, going to bars, museums, concerts, restaurants, reading, and lots of other things in between. I love the beach and like to show my emotions. I am a sports fan. My favorite sports to watch are college football, basketball, the NFL and cycling. Wikipedia might also describe me as creative and artistic. My friends would also consider me very active in sustainability and current affairs. I drive a hybrid, use safe personal care products, have an air filter, recycle, and do many other things that are good for me and the planet. I don’t spend that much time thinking about it because it’s already part of the natural routine. I hope its part of yours too. If not I’d be very willing to show you. YOU: Someone who is educated in school or world experiences would probably be a better match because I have many interests (music, arts [all mediums], hiking, swimming, bicycling). I can't do them all the time, but I try as much as I can. I would like someone to share all these experiences with. You should be aware of current affairs; it’s too important not to and although we can’t change everything, there should be a few causes close to your heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any