(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Los Angeles, California

I am a very loyal, dependable, reliable, compassionate, sensitive, and down to earth person.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I am a man at heart. I love to laugh and make those around me feel comfortable and cared for. I have spent my professional life dedicated to family. I am looking for someone who is willing to talk things out in the good times and bad. I have lots of energy and enthusiasm...I can have fun in sweats or dressed up. I am not a game player...and I am faithful. I am kind to people, and I am looking for someone who is kind as well. I am as loyal as they come. I exercise regularly and I am described as thin and fit. I ran a marathon (crossed it off my Bucket List) ...I am a lot of fun...and I love to give and receive affection. I am a candles, wine, and mushy talk. I enjoy going out to dinner, listening to music, watching sports: football, basketball, baseball, etc.), staying at home and reading magazines, riding my beach cruiser, going to my exercise class....taking a great hike with beautiful views. My friends describe me as intelligent, funny, sensitive, kind, accomplished and generous. I have worked since I was 25. I still work hard but I protect and enjoy my personal time; I LOVE weekends. I absolutely dream about retirement...waking up in the morning and reading the paper (without a deadline), drinking coffee, volunteering at a school....planning a great dinner or a next trip. I enjoy creating a beautiful home environment and I hope to share that experience with someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any