(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


64 | Los Angeles, California


He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 4 interests





in his own words...

Intensely Laid-back.That's me .I'm just a good dude who loves life...I am driven and know what i want.I live my live 110% put forth to the fullest.If someone else will reap the benefits,I will always expand the maximum effort.I love seeing the joy that a simple thoughtful act can bring to others......If I'm alone and find myself feeling lonely,I may say where is the one for me?"I'm so romantic at heart.I'm not the first to go to the world of love with a date as it would be shame to sit there and stare at a screen for a couple of hours when we could be chatting and getting acquainted with each other.I need mental stimulation-I crave it..I'm playful and prone to laughter.Inspiring people through humor,romance,or anything that can ignite the passion within them makes me happy.If you believe it good things will come to you,I look for the good in all people. That said,I,m looking for my mate to be faithful and attractive(to Me)she must be confident in herself while having a great sense of humor.I'm turn off by smokers and those who have foul mouth.sorry.And if she doesn't take care of herself,It's a no-go.Physically,I love a woman with full lips and natural hair.I also love someone who can enjoy life....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral