(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Los Angeles, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am intelligent, self -confident, out-going and a happy lady. I consider myself as optimist and positive-thinking person; I am sociable, have good sense of humor and easy-going character. My friends say that I am a very good listener and friend. I have a passion for live concerts, cinemas and picnic with my family and friends. I like to spend time on the beach and most of all I like outdoors, tennis, swimming and so on. My friends say that I am a good cook and I really like to cook different exotic dishes! I would like to meet a man capable of expressing true love. He will be mature enough to love me just as I am. I do not expect him to be perfect. I will love him just as he is, with all his strengths and weaknesses. He will be very special in my eyes. I am looking for love and happiness. Something important is really missing in my life right now - a man I can love and care for in every way. It's not easy for a sensitive and delicate woman like me to be alone. I need to love and to be loved.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any