(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California


He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 1 interest


in his own words...

I am a hard working, fun loving, warm generous single Man who is looking for that someone special to light up my life. I enjoy social evenings with my friends, swimming, walking, aerobics and reading. I get involved in many fund raising activities for charity and in my "spare" time I enjoy dancing and chilling out to music of all kinds.My friends say my enthusiasm for life is infectious and that I bring sparkle into their lives. So if you want me to sparkle in your life why not get in touch. Am looking for a positive easy going, fun loving woman with no major hang ups in life.Someone who loves to live life to the max, smiles each day for no reason other than you can and has a happy outlook on life.Can you bring sparkle to my life like I can to yours?We could enjoy the great outdoors together - after all life is for living and there is a big wide world out there to be explored.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any