(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Los Angeles, California

Hi, I'm a young, beautiful girl who likes music and taking pictures. I love to take long walks in the forest and writing poems.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »






Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for fun. I've been trough a lot these times and I'm looking for someone who can take me away from reality. I'm looking for someone positive, funny and artistic. I love art, music, nature and animals and I hope I can find someone to share my passion. I love to take pictures and aspecially pictures of people. I hope one day I can travel around to world to see all beautiful cultures. I also hope that one day I can write a book or having an art gallery. I don't have a strong relationship with my parents but I have a lot of nice friends who always there for me. Maybe I'm shy at first, but after I met someone a couple times, or after a couple of glasses, I can be really fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 22
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any