(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Los Angeles, California

I am a free spirit and an independent thinker. A person who takes risks and is motivated by a love of life.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a free spirit and an independent thinker. A person who takes risks and is motivated by a love of life. I am cute, masculine, loyal, passionate, confident, honest, generous, optimistic, spiritual, modern, edgy, and happy by nature.. I enjoy movies, music, water sports, computers, volleyball, camping, exploring, traveling, quiet times, nice walks on the beach, spending time with the family and the one who made me. I'm a great listener and a good friend. I love to joke around, but I also have to say that I am serious and responsible. i need a serious relationship that can lead me to marriage...........thats a Little about me

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any