(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

looking for loyal and honest man

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 1 interest


in her own words...

.Well here are the little things i think i can tell about myself right now, i am from a student, single and live are the things i do for fun I love watching movies--comedies. I really like to read novels, magazines, all different types of books. I appreciate anything humorous. I like to travel. favourite things------I am very adventurous when it is about trying new foods...I love Brazilian, Italian, Indian food ...but that it is not all that matters! I love reading, watching TV...outdoors hmmm not sure, perhaps I need the right company : my Hot spot I would love to travel, just haven't had the time or money, I enjoy local coffee shops and being outdoors when the weather is warm and the last thing i read was Convergence Culture by Henry Jenkins (and many other Ad/Mkt Strategy books for Grad School); Stephen King, Ann Clark (true crime), criminal profiling books - there isn't near enough time to read lately though, i think that would be all for now

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • PhD / Post Doctoral