(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


23 | Los Angeles, California

How many more frogs do I have to kiss to find my prince?? lewl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards



in her own words...

Hi I'm Ann. I'm from the Philippines. I don't really know why my location says that I'm from LA. So yeah, just wanna let u guys know that I'm not really from there. :) I'm a culinary student. I'm currently taking up a culinary course and planning to go abroad next year for work purposes. Obviously, I love to cook. I could get a job here but I would like it if i get a job in another country. I soooo love dogs. I love to travel a lot. You can take me anywhere preferably on a beach and lie on the sand with me and have endless convos. I love discovering new places and discovering anything under the sun. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I care for what people think of me because I believe in being the best person I can be. It's not about attention for me, it's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 19 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any