(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Los Angeles, California

Love is the Only thing am looking for because am tired of been alone and if you are here for GAME over look my profile.Thank You

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »





Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

You should know that i am a Successful, intelligent type, with a creative streak, seeking true partner to share life and love. Let's enjoy jazz, travel, walks, biking, kayaking, sailing, beaches, scuba/snorkeling, books, movies, serious scrabble, NPR, sharing the Sunday Times crossword (in pen), romance -- a good sense of humor! -- NYC... and passion in each other's lives..... As a senior global exec with world-class consultant firms, I work hard, travel regularly. But equally important, I enjoy my personal time, and would love to share this with someone special. I appreciate what travel has taught me - across Asia, Europe, India, Africa, the Americas and Caribbean - I am multicultural in my work and life, and have learned from a world of experience. Love to read great books, see great movies, share a great joke, be with great people and have great conversations on all of the above... I'm a serious jazz sax player (played professionally) and enjoy how music recharges me are you ready to listen to the new song i have for just you I'm fit, healthy, active, a very youthful 51 yrs but have a great heart Should we meet Interests:

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any