(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Los Angeles, California

the heart sees deeper than the eyes

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love to laugh and enjoy a great sense of humor, I consider myself very kind, thoughtful, reserved at times (yet out-going), devoted to my work and craft and those I love. I am a nurturing but very independent. I appreciate the finer things in life, a good mind, humble heart, and determination to do one's best in the world.. I am attentive, sensitive, passionate about what I do, must be kind and considerate, have an open heart. I love golf, music, great listeners,the ocean, swimming, all animals, my friends, and the outdoors. Very active and cherish the quiet times as well. I am looking for a man who seeks his own soul with love, peace and truth. I am an honest woman who is seeking a genuinely compassionate, I am very ambitious and know what I want out of life. I believe in helping others and I really enjoy seeing people reap the benefits. This is what makes me go above and beyond to help others. I relish seeing the happiness and relief in others that comes out of performing a random act of kindness. I'm looking for someone who appreciates generosity and who is also willing to show favor and thoughtfulness to others as well. I also believe that laughter is incredibly healthy for the soul. Not only do I enjoy laughing. I also love playing sport, concerts, movies, reading, writing, traveling, cooking, music, camping and more

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any