(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Los Angeles, California

wanted: smart, funny, adventurous spirit

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Here are a few of my favorite things: beach bonfires, b&w photography, kayaking, cooking, writing, road trips, whiskey sours, english bulldogs, tap shoes, desert skies, dark comedies, good coffee and great stories. Bonus points if any of these made your own list. For me, a great night out might be a movie at Hollywood Forever or checking out a new exhibit at the Getty or discovering some local dive with great food. I'm always up for a hike, a bike, a kayak or an afternoon of paddle boarding. I'd rather be out in the sunshine than just about anywhere else. I'm a grounded, honest, hardworking individual and I'm looking for those same qualities in a match. Also important is an adventurous spirit, the desire to travel, and the ability to find humor in any situation. If we can make each other laugh, we're off to a good start...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral