(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


59 | Los Angeles, California

I'm Genuine, Honest and a real Family man. Am loving,caring,sincere,compassionate,faithful,independent,intelligent,and romantic.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm looking for that special woman that wants me, I want to share my life and love with someone who is as romantic, faithful, intelligent, and caring as I am. I want to have fun, adventure, laugh, be silly, travel, and enjoy life again. I want to be in love and act like a teenager once more. I feel that we are never too old to do that. I would like a person to have faith in God, a family oriented woman, compassionate, intelligent, able to laugh and have fun, a good listener, emotionally supportive, faithful, very romantic, someone who is not afraid to express and share his emotions or feelings with someone special in a long term exclusive relationship. I am not afraid to share my innermost thoughts or feelings with a loving and caring woman. I want new adventures, fun, and enjoyment in my life. I love to laugh and have fun or just be silly sometimes. Oh and ~ “the three F's” that help define me.. I'm a gentleman in the truest sense of the word and the best friend a friend could have. I like unscripted adventure and looking for someone whose feet are rooted firmly on the ground. I love to joke and make light of most everything, most always. I have a son who means more to me than life itself (that is my joy), he lives with my mother in Australia. To Know Me is to Love Me. Come get to know me. I don't know what the future holds but I do know that the future is brighter with me in it!! You may be the bright spot in my future!! Sparks, Fire, Conflagration or a Solar Flare?? We two shall see if this match is a we!! I don’t want to meet someone in a bar but if you wanted to meet in a bar for a drink or out for coffee and conversation that would be splendid.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral