(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Los Angeles, California

i will come back to this:

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

Up for a game of backgammon? How about coming over for a game night? I'll host! I am often described as genuine, funny, easygoing, open minded, social, and a good friend. I enjoy going to the movies, broadway shows, concerts and dining out. Throw in a hockey/ baseball/ basketball game and I am totally there! I love being an Occupational Therapist by day, and a parent at night, to my 3 beautiful children. Family and community are very important to me. Hit me up in a good chat and let's see where it goes. An ideal relationship to me would consist of one that is truly a partnership filled with love, respect and common interests. Communication, trust and loyalty is a must! While I value my independence, as you probably do too, I am comfortable with us having separate activities. However, I do value the time spent together as a couple and as a family.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral