(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Baking some cake.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am sincere, honest, affectionate, loyal and intelligent. Most of all I am very very funny. I will make you laugh. Money-back guarantee!! I am considered to be a great lady and that will be my legacy. I am romantic,caring,humble,a listener and want someone who is low maintenance and not overly clingy. I am looking for a long term relationship. Intelligence, humor and at least a little passion are important.Conservatives need not apply as we will disagree. I actually like most people, believe in social responsibility and think that hunger and poverty are unnecessary. Having said all that, life should be enjoyable not stressful. Let's have some fun together! Time to travel and do things together. Life is not a dress rehearsal and I am looking only for one leading man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any