(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Los Angeles, California

searching for Mr Right

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

A little about me... I believe I have become who I am today through many life experiences and a culmination of many people that have impressed on me through the years. My families strong influence and the kindness of others continue to shape my life. We are never to old to learn to become better people. I grew up in a kind, family atmosphere, with very educated parents. We were a traditional family with extremely strong family values. I am well educated as my degrees are from the University of Oregon in Construction Education. I have been very blessed to have professional Business all over the world. I taught for many years in the public schools and at the college level. In 1995, I began working in the Insurance field and found my true success educating the Senior market and protecting their Legacy. I am a fun loving person. I am a very caring and sensitive person, I am a level headed, down to earth person who is totally devoted to the one I love take good look at you The woman I am looking for will prefer to be treated like a lady when on the town, and with respect, love and passion in privacy. A woman who appreciates fine dining, the theatre, concerts and community performances are the traits I am looking for, but staying in and having a cozy dinner, watching a movie, going on walks, or exploring the unknown is always a great way to spend quality time together. My needs are very simple, they are to be life partners as two with the goal to become one. I have one beautiful son who is the center of my world. In her 12 years, I have attempted to teach him the finer ways of life with a lot of respect for others and politeness in an extremely troubled world. We enjoy going to the movies, camping, fishing and just spending daddy and son time. Professionally, I manage a very large construction firm, but when I get home I want to get lost in my family, activities, romance and love. A home should be the respite from the

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any