(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

Some bad happens doesn't means something good as ended

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »




Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by. Of course Faith Walk is not my real name. I am pretty laid back, no stress.... Sweet and loving love to kiss love to cuddle,like to travel dance, im out going, but like to cuddle up to a good movie.I believe nothing is handed to you, and you must work diligently for it. About me.....I guess upon first meeting me you would find me to be quiet and reserved (shy).....however once the ice is broken I tend to be a very playful and outgoing person. I enjoy traveling,going to movies, plays, or just spending a quiet romantic time at home. However there is something or I should say that special someone missing. I am not really big on bragging about myself, but I guess the best way to get someone to know me better is to be able to tell them my inner most likes and dislikes. Im usually a fun loving person, love to laugh and love to enjoy friends. I dont like people with negative attitudes, only positive people are in my circle. I just love life and all that it has to offer. Honesty is the best policy. Hello... about me I'm a very serious person I love weekend getaways, I believe in true romance, I'm looking for someone that is interested in a serious relationship, someone that has a limitation on the age of a woman he would date because his daughter may be the same age, I have two grown children in college,and one has returned home and hopefully this is real temporary but privacy will never be an issue I can assure you, favorite seasons winter and fall it's something about the log in the fireplace, I also like the sound of rain very soothing. I love to pamper myself baths with bubbles and candles after a long week I consider myself a very peaceful and sensual being.I am assertive, caring, spontaneous, and love to laugh. I am trustworthy, a visionary, and supportive of family and friends goals. I am beautiful inside and out. I am a life long learner, have diverse interest, and my faith grounds me. I am family

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education