(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Los Angeles, California

I'm very feminine woman, smart, sophisticated and confident. Men find me interesting. thoughtful and...very sexy.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Yes, I'm smart and yes I have lots of energy but what I like best about me is that I am a thoughtful, caring very feminine woman. I meet every day with confidence and a positive attitude. My work in Biotech is a challenge and a passion and gives me great emotional rewards. In my personal life I love listening to music, mostly classical. I am big on movies with a story, go to art exhibits often, am a regular at the opera and the LA Phil. I collect drawings and sculpture. A perfect day ends with hanging out with my friends over a little dinner with a big conversations. These often take place at my home for I love to cook for my pals. I am eternally curious and love learning, about people and new ideas. I am open and non-judgmental. I have known life with a loving partner -- I hope to experience that magic again. Looks: I am told that I am striking. I am slender, fit, daily work-outs keep me in shape. I have deep blue eyes, small waist and long legs. I love being a woman, a girl, a lover, a best friend. I was educated in Europe, traveled widely, I'm sophisticated but have my feet on the ground. MY MAN is the most important person in my life, and hopefully he will feel the same way about me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 67 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral