(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


50 | Los Angeles, California

I'm seriously searching.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out






Wine tasting


in his own words...

First of all, I am an interesting guy once you get to know me. At least, I think I am lol.I really enjoy providing support and inspiration for the people in my life, and look for the same in a friend. I'm quick to compliment if I see something great (I'm not into blowing sunshine where it doesn't belong). I would see myself as very positive and the glass is always half full. I do have a sense of humour and I try all my possible best to get on with everybody that I meet. I'm very serious about looking for a partner. I seriously would love to embark on a long term relationship with a Lady and see what our future has for us. It could be marriage. I'm looking for a woman positive with ambition, A woman who is loving, faithful, understanding, romantic, honest, responsible friendly, someone who will not and will never take me for granted, a woman who's basically a happy person, a woman who's ready to spend the rest of our lives together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any