(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Los Angeles, California

East Coast girl with a West Coast soul, looking for her mate.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an outgoing goofball who loves to live a balanced life full of fun, travel, and downtime . I was once told that, " People bring out the best in each other." I want a partner who can bring out the best in me. But doesn't try to cage me goofy/dorky personality. I grew up in Fairfield County CT. To some people this means I grew up being taught to raise a family, and to support my husband ideas. To others I was to become the next CEO of a big corporation in New York City. I however saw it as foundation for how a modern day girl should be treated, with manners and respect. I Love what I do for a living, most days it does not even feel like a job. I enjoy spending to with friends and family whenever I am given the chance. Most of the time this means Dinner parties, Boardgames and Drinks. ... That was a little peck at my life. What I'm hope to find is a Driven, Honest, Supportive, and outgoing person. Who will be able to share my passion for travel, outdoor activities, home time, aswell as living a healthy balanced life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any