(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Los Angeles, California

Would appreciate meeting a serious man for the future and present.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 4 interests



Playing Sports


in her own words...

I am very honest and open. I appreciate all the little things in life. I always think positive, and try to see a good part in bad too. If you like how much you read about me, I will be happy to hear from you, and get to know each other closer and develop a strong forever lasting relationship. As for I have heard from people around me, I have a good sense of humor, and you will never be bored with me, I try to make this earth a better place in any way I can, so if I can make you laugh. I am achieving my goal of making world a better place and doing my part. I am looking for a serious man who is independent and reliable. I want to built a new lovely cell of society. I'm here to find real, pure love. I need loving, gentle, strong, kind man, who is able to value inner beauty as well as appearance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school