(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Los Angeles, California

i want a relationship with a woman who wants her man to treat her with the kindness, compassion , respect and love.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »











Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I am very open minded and like to meet someone who feels the same way, i am all about respect and honesty in a relationship. Not looking for someone who cant be the same, i am a good listener and communication is very important. If i am going to be your life partner treat me as you would want to be treated. Passion and intimacy are very important to me, i love to show my affection in every way looking for the same. Yes someone who enjoys cooking is a must, I do enjoy cooking and helping out in the kitchen and have planted a garden or two. I have been asked that so many times now that i decided i better change my about me section , just don't ask me to sing lol ! I am hoping to find that special someone that puts a smile on my face every time i think of her or when i wake up and realize how fortunate i am to have her next to me. i love to plan surprises or weekend get always, a must i feel to a healthy and happy life. I don't do drugs and i only flirt with the one i am with, i am very comfortable with my life as i have been blessed , i have no baggage that will hurt anyone that i share my life with. I don't throw in the towel in trying times, i do my best to keep an open mind and respect my partners feelings and opinion. So if this sounds reasonable and you are interested please drop me a line and don't be shy i am very down to earth and easy going.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral