(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Los Angeles, California

I like to travel,find interesting people.I love to cook and try new exotic unusual dishes.hobb:running,sport shooting,fashion sh

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

will not describe my qualities, I'd better write what people would like to meet on this site and for what. I'm always interested in meeting new friends and new people, if we would be interested to communicate with each other, we can become good friends, and if will be sympathy, this could be the start of something bigger. The man must have the quality liability. He should be responsible for himself, his actions, his words, his lives and the lives of his loved one. Quality of purposefulness man gives him the opportunity to achieve his goals. It is equally important quality in a relationship is honesty. I think if a person is not sincere with his partner, he first of all not sincere with himself. A man who has these qualities, gives the woman and children sense of security, confidence, peace of mind. I need just such a man as family, because marriage - is security, confidence, peace of mind.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral