PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gisele

59 | Los Angeles, California

Leap and the net will appear! Here I go again!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to think of myself as a very passionate person. I love everything I do and if I don’t like it I will not do it. Aside from that short insight into my personality. I consider myself a fun, witty, caring, curious, sincere and a courageous person. I love to laugh. I’ve been fortunate and have had a lot of wonderful work and life experiences. I work hard and have not really taken the time to share my life with someone else…but I’m ready now. I’m looking for someone that is also full of life, adventure and is passionate about his life. He should be smart, witty, romantic and worldly. It’s very important that he be sincere, honest and kind. And I definitely want him to take good care of himself (inside and outside) so that we can live a healthy and long life. I’m ready for this adventure!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral