(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | Los Angeles, California

I,m a hardworking man searching for a life partner

His 1 interest

Dining out

in his own words...

Happy New Year - and thanks for stopping by - The holidays are over, the New Year is fresh with hope and anticipation that I will be happy. I am a social able individual, and love to converse and listen to whatever someone has to say, as long as they don't mind listening as well. I gracefully accept criticism and welcome advise, as long as the conversation goes both ways. I enjoy dancing, dining, traveling, laughter, and being special to someone. I have a lot to offer in a relationship and hope to find a match that has the same values in a relationship that I do. I'm not looking for a jump into a relationship kind of person, as much as someone to occasionally go to dinner with, have some drinks, enjoy a movie, cooking dinner, and having some fun. Someone for a long term genuine relationship with building blocks to making it just ours with baby steps all the way. I'm looking for someone who enjoys having their own independence, but can't wait to talk to me at the end of the day. I am a 52 years old vibrant man who loves and enjoys life with as little drama as possible. My life is very simple, and having someone to take down a notch with good conversation, a gentle word, and simple companionship is all I'm looking for... I wish you a successful search on this site and a HAPPY, HEALTHY, BLESSED NEW YEAR!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any