(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Los Angeles, California

If your not having fun..... Your doing it wrong.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a down to earth, laid back, nor-cal transplant trying something new to see who's out there. I try to keep a good balance of work, play and family. I am close to my parents, two brothers, sister, in-laws and awesome nephew. I'm big on family and keeping close relationships with my good friends. After all, we're all here for each other. I am looking for that certain kind of friendship that I used have in the past. Not just a couple, but best friends hanging out and doing almost everything together. It is important to me that we share the same interest, then we will be able to lean on each other every once in a while, creating a good balance between us. I'm looking for that person who gets me, and is okay with some of the stupid things I say and do, after all I am a man and I do put my foot in my mouth every once in a while. I do exercise almost every morning. Go to the gym a couple days a week after work. As an independent business owner I make my own schedule. That means I"ll work over the weekend sometimes, or take a few days off in the middle of the week to relax or do whatever I'm in the mood for doing. After I make sure I'm all caught up with business first. Good live music in a small lounge or dive bar with a drink and some friends is always a welcomed good time. I work hard to get where I'm going, but i'm not in a rush. I've learned from experience that the best things in life take a little bit of time to get just right. So if you got a bit of time to waste and you want to make a new friend, or maybe more.... Let's see what happens next.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any